Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Clan ChiefBlack Templar 221   Fri Aug 27, 2010 12:22 pm
WarbossBrandonPHX 662 Fri Aug 27, 2010 12:34 pm
WarchiefBrianPHX 73   Sat Aug 28, 2010 9:20 am
Clan ChiefBruno 168   Sun Aug 29, 2010 6:35 am
Gruntbavius 2   Sun Aug 29, 2010 1:15 pm
Gruntbrentward 0   Sun Sep 12, 2010 4:56 pm
Gruntbbarr 3   Fri Sep 24, 2010 8:23 pm
WarchiefBlackmoor 65   Fri Oct 01, 2010 10:55 pm
GruntBrentS 8   Mon Jan 03, 2011 11:26 am
BandmasterBig Daddy Warbucks 26   Sat Jan 15, 2011 2:59 am
GruntBelor 1   Tue Apr 05, 2011 3:56 pm
GruntBF Gaming Saloon 11   Thu May 19, 2011 5:36 pm
Gruntback240k 1   Wed Jun 01, 2011 3:49 am
Gruntbigbadjon520 1   Sat Aug 20, 2011 2:41 pm
Gruntbat'leth 0   Wed Nov 30, 2011 1:22 pm
Gruntbmhimeba 0   Sun Dec 04, 2011 5:22 am
GruntBuckaroo13 8   Wed Feb 01, 2012 9:47 am
GruntBrother Wolf 8 Tue Feb 14, 2012 5:00 pm
Warbossbasaint 351   Wed Mar 07, 2012 7:18 pm
Gruntballer3067 0   Tue May 15, 2012 1:32 pm
GruntBloodAngelsAZ 1   Mon May 21, 2012 6:55 pm
Gruntblood angels 25 0   Sun Jul 15, 2012 4:00 pm
Gruntblood angels 16 3   Fri Jul 20, 2012 10:37 pm
GruntBRICK FROG 6   Mon Nov 19, 2012 10:53 am
GruntBadKarma 2   Tue Nov 27, 2012 8:52 am
cron